2017-2018 PGA Tournament Committee

Todd Smith, PGA  (Chair) rockgolfpro@gmail.com
Steve Cutler, PGA stevec@wynlakes.com
Mike David mdavid@indianagolf.org
Tim Fries, PGA tpfriespga@gmail.com
Brian Gaffney, PGA golfpro@quakerridge.org
Jim Gormley, PGA jim@pvgc.com
Ryan Helminen, PGA ryananderin@gmail.com
Karen Paolozzi, PGA karenpaolozzi@gmail.com
   
   
Staff Liaisons:  
Mark Tschetschot. PGA mtschets@pgahq.com
Kerry Haigh khaigh@pgahq.com

Member Championships Staff

Mark Tschetschot, PGA Senior Director, PGA Member Championships mtschets@pgahq.com
Todd Gary, PGA Manager, Championships  tgary@pgahq.com
Mike Schanne Manager, Championships mschanne@pgahq.com
Sandra Lyda Manager, PGA Member Championships  slyda@pgahq.com
Terri Leu Senior Championships Coordinator tleu@pgahq.com
JoAnna Ehret Championships Coordinator jehret@pgahq.com
Regina Dufresne Member Championships Financial Coordinator rdufresne@pgahq.com
Laura Frick, PGA Championships Coordinator lfrick@pgahq.com